Addy’s Baby Shower

13 Sep

Saturday, September 11th, I walked blindly into a surprise baby shower! It was an absolutely beautiful day in Brooklyn and I couldn’t have been more pleasantly shocked and astonished by my dear friends jumping out with party blowers yelling SURPRISE!!! Then when Jay and I started opening gifts in celebration and expectation of sweet Adeline I was overwhelmed with love from all of our wonderful and caring friends and family members that sent presents and well wishes from the Carolina’s, Texas and Florida! Thank you to everyone, especially Titi Mo for such a beautiful day in celebration of Adeline. I love you all so much. Baby Shower Photos!

Leave a Reply

